alisonjames11.HEIC

A Brief Introduction

My name is Alison James and welcome to my site! Let me start off with a brief introduction. I was born and raised a Los Angeles native and currently live a private life on the Palos Verdes Peninsula. I’ve always been creative and artistic so naturally I thrive in fantasy. At the moment I’m focusing on exploring other outlets and learning other traits that have fascinated me over the years that I'm happy to indulge more in person about. Some of my hobbies and passions include traveling, art, fashion, beauty, music, culinary, photography, architecture, live shows/concerts, museums, sporting events, spending time with family/friends, pampering myself, and I’m also a lover of a good casino.  I enjoy the finer things in life but I also like an adrenaline rush so I don’t mind getting down and dirty- with or without heels.  My health and image are very important to me so I always try to stay active, eat healthy, get regular health checkups and keep my mental and spiritual states in constant peace. Overall I consider myself a pretty intriguing individual to be around and my energy to be magnetic.  I won’t bore you any longer with this introduction so instead feel free to check out the rest of my site and hopefully we will get better acquainted in person!

Age:  29

Height:  5’9

Bust:  36DD

Sex:  Yes please!

Eyes:  Hazel

Hair:  Blonde

Waist:  28”

Hips:  40”

Shoe:  41-42 EU, 9.5-10 US

Cock:  7.5 Cut 

Position:  Versatile

Smoker:  Marijuana

Drinking habit:  Social

Nationality:  Italian & German

Languages spoken:  English

Favorite food:  Latin and Asian cuisines

Favorite drink:  Tequila (blanco)

Favorite color:  Gold

Favorite music:  Deep house and classic rock

Favorite city:  Amsterdam